Directory

Looking for someone?  Find them here.

Admissions Department

General Inquiries – admissions@brontecollege.ca

Admissions Manager – Ms. Jackie Ahmad
Phone: 905-270-7788 Ext. 2025
Email: jahmad@brontecollege.ca

Admissions Assistant – Ms. Arian Ahmadi
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2027
Email: aahmadi@brontecollege.ca

Academic Department

Head of School – Ms. Diane Finlay
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2043
Email: dfinlay@brontecollege.ca

Head of Student Governance – Dr. Nagy Gouda
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2042
Email: ngouda@brontecollege.ca

Math & Science Department Head – Mr. Scott Goos
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2115
Email: sgoos@brontecollege.ca

English Department Head – Ms. Sin-Yee Liew
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2127
Email: syliew@brontecollege.ca

ESL Department Head – Ms. Angele EL-Husseini
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2130
Email: aelhusseini@brontecollege.ca

Physical Education & Extra-Curricular Department Head – Ms. Biserka Nestorovska
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2136
Email: bnestorovska@brontecollege.ca

Art & Social Science Department Head – Ms. Hilary Jack
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2134
Email: hjack@brontecollege.ca

Guidance Counselor – Ms. Leslie Chan
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2034
Email: lchan@brontecollege.ca

Guidance Counselor – Ms. Raj Deol
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2020
Email:  rdeol@brontecollege.ca

Residence Department

General Inquiries – residence@brontecollege.ca
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 1888

Marketing

General Inquiries – marketing@brontecollege.ca

Marketing Coordinator – Ms. Ashley Javier
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2041
Email: ajavier@brontecollege.ca

Regional Manager Eastern Europe & the Middle East
Mr. Clarence McNie
Email: cmcnie@brontecollege.ca

International Marketing Manager ASEAN region & Japan – Ms. Wendy Chia
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2028
Email: wchia@brontecollege.ca

Regional Manager Mexico & Latin America – Ms. Yael Sanchez
Email: ysanchez@brontecollege.ca

Regional Manager, Nigeria & Africa – Ms. Amima Tokulah
Email: amtokulah@brontecollege.ca

Hong Kong Office
Email: brontehk@brontecollege.ca

Beijing Office
Email: beijing@brontecollege.ca

Human Resources

General Inquiries – hr@brontecollege.ca

Administration

General Inquiries – info@brontecollege.ca

Accounting Department

General Inquiries – accounts@brontecollege.ca