Bronte Abroad

Find us where you live.

Find Us Abroad

Find Us Abroad Interactive World Map
  • Brazil

  • Canada

  • China

  • Hong Kong

  • Indonesia

  • Japan

  • Malaysia

  • Mexico

  • Nigeria

  • Russia

  • Singapore

  • Taiwan

  • Turkey

  • Ukraine

  • Vietnam

Brazil

The information for this section will be here shortly.  Please check back soon!

Canada

We welcome you to visit our campus at 88 Bronte College Court, Mississauga, Ontario.

Please book a tour here or email inquiries to info@brontecollege.ca

Tour appointments are available Monday to Friday, 9:30am-2:30pm.

China

Come meet us at:

Jinan

Saturday, March 10 2018

2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

EIC

Location: 济南索菲特银座大饭店

 

Qingdao

Sunday, March 11 2018

2:00 PM to 6:00 pm

EIC

Location: 青岛万达艾美酒店

 

Beijing 

Saturday, March 17 2018

2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

EIC

Location: 北京富力万丽酒店

 

Shenzhen 

Sunday, March 18 2018

2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

EIC

Location: 深圳五洲宾馆

 

Beijing

Friday, March 23 2018

3:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Embassy Event

Location: The Great Wall Hotel Beijing

 

Guangzhou

Sunday, March 25 2018

2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

EIC

Location: 东方宾馆

 

Xi’an 

Tuesday, March 27 2018

9:00 am to 11:30 am

Embassy Event

Location: Shangri’la Hotel Xi’an

 

Chengdu 

Wednesday, March 28 2018

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Embassy Event

Location: TBC

 

Shanghai

Friday, March 30 2018

4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Embassy Event

Location: F16 Bank of China Tower200, YinchengRoad, Pudong, Shanghai

 

Shenyang 

Sunday, April 1 2018

2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

EIC

Location: 沈阳今旅酒店

 

Changchun 

Saturday, April 14 2018

2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

EIC

Location: 长春金安大饭店

 

Hong Kong

EduCanada Fair 2019 Hong Kong

September 21 and 22, 2019

11:00am-4:00pm

The Grand Ballroom, 2/F, Langham Hotel, 8 Peking Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Indonesia

Stay tuned for more fair dates!

 

Japan

Come meet us at:

Tokyo 

Friday, March 15 to Saturday, March 16 2019

Time: Friday: 5:00pm-7:00pm Saturday: 11:00am-5:00pm

EduCanada Fair

Location: Embassy of Canada to Japan, 7-3-38 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 107-8503

Malaysia

Stay tuned for more fair dates!

 

Mexico

Come meet us at:

Guadalajara, Jalisco

Sunday May 25th 2019

Time: 10:00am to 6:00pm

Location: Hotel Fiesta Americana Minerva

Queretaro, Queretaro

Monday May 27th 2019

Time: 1:00pm to 7:00pm

Location: Holiday Inn Queretaro Zona Diamante

Monterrey, N.L

Wednesday May 29th 2019

Time: 1:00pm to 7:00pm

Location: Centro Convex

Nigeria

Come meet us at:

Abuja

Saturday June 22, 2019

9:30 am to 4:00 pm

Education Fair/ Loyola Jesuit College

Location: Karu-Karshi Road, Gidan Mangoro, Chapel of the Good Samaritan

Osun

Sunday June 9, 2019

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Education Fair/ Olashore International School

Location: Iloko-Ijesa, Osun State,  Olashore International School, Water Meadow

Ogun

Thursday May 30 2019

10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Education Fair/ Emerald High school

Location: Emerald High school, Emerald Valley, Ogunrun-ori Village, Ogun State

Lagos

Saturday April 13, 2019

Nubi Educational Counselling University and College Fair

Location: Four Points By Sheraton Hotel, Plot 9.10, Block 2, Oniru Chieftaincy Estate, Victoria Island, Lagos

Akwa-Ibom Uyo

Monday April 15, 2019

Nubi Educational Counselling University and College Fair

Location: Monty Suites Hotel, General Edet Akpan Avenue, Uyo

Abuja

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Nubi Educational Counselling University and College Fair

Location: Transcorp Hilton Hotel, 1 Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama, 900001, Abuja

Lagos

Tuesday January 22 2019

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Annual University Admission Fair/ Supreme Education Foundation

Location: 23, Emmanuel Keshi Rd, Magodo Phase II, Lagos

Ogun

Thursday January 31 2019

10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Education Fair/ Trinity International College

Location: Trinity Hills, Ofada, Ogun State

Venue: The College Hall

Ogun

Sunday September 29

10:30 am to 1:15 pm

Post 16 Education Fair/ Day Waterman College

Location: Asu Village Road, Off Abeokuta Expressway, Ogun State, Nigeria

Venue: Administrative Block

Lagos

Friday October 11, 2019

9:00am to 2:00pm

Education Fair/ Grange School

Location: Harold Shodipo Crescent, G.R.A Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria

Venue: School Hall

 

Russia

Come meet us at:

St. Petersburg

Saturday November 9, 2019

11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Students International Education Abroad Fairs

Location: Hotel Astoria, 39 Bolshaya Morskaya, St Petersburg, Russia 190000

Moscow

Sunday November 10, 2019

11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Students International Education Abroad Fairs

Location: Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, 2 Europe Square, Moscow, Russia 121059

Singapore

The information for this section will be here shortly. Please check back soon!

 

Taiwan

Come meet us at:

Taipei 

Saturday, March 9 to Sunday, March 10 2019

1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Oh! Study Education Expo

Location: Taipei Lagecy Max

 

Kaohsiung 

Monday, March 11 2019

4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Oh! Study Education Expo

Location: Kaohsiung 85 Sky Tower Hotel, 41F

 

Taichung 

Tuesday, March 12 2019

4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Oh! Study Education Expo

Location: Taichung Evergreen Laurel Hotel, B2F

 

Hsinchu 

Wednesday, March 13 2019

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Oh! Study Education Expo

Location: Hsinchu Fleurlis Hotel, SF

 

Turkey

Istanbul (European Side)

Saturday October 19 to Sunday October 20, 2019

12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Kanada Kultur Merkezi Education Fairs

Location: Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus Convention Center, Cumhuriyet Caddesi No:50, Harbiye, Sisli, Istanbul, Turkey 34367

Ukraine

Kyiv

Saturday October 5 to Sunday October 6, 2019

10 am to 5 pm

STUDY.UA Education Fairs

Location: Fairmont Grand Hotel, 1 Naberezhno-Khreshchatytska Street, Kyiv, Ukraine 04070

Vietnam

Come meet us at:

Hanoi

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Time: 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Location: Sky City Towers, Building A, 6th Floor 88 Lang, Ha, Dong Da, Hanoi

Ho Chi Minh

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Time: 10:00am to 12:00pm

Location: Boa Lao Dong – Nguyen Kim Building, 4th Floor, 198 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City