Directory

Looking for someone?  Find them here.

Admissions Department

General Inquiries – admissions@brontecollege.ca

Admissions and Marketing Manager – Ms. Jackie Ahmad
Phone: 905-270-7788 Ext. 2025
Email: jahmad@brontecollege.ca

Enrolment Officer – Ms. Ames Zhou
Phone:905-270-7788 Ext.2027
Email:azhou@brontecollege.ca

Academic Department

Head of School – Ms. Anne-Louise Power
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2043
Email: apower@brontecollege.ca

Head of Student Governance/AP Coordinator – Dr. Nagy Gouda
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2042
Email: ngouda@brontecollege.ca

English Department Head – Ms. Arielle Reisch
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2213
Email: areisch@brontecollege.ca

Physical Education & Extra-Curricular Department Head – Ms. Alyssa Cyr
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2222
Email: acyr@brontecollege.ca

Math Department Head – Mr. Reagan Chou
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 1127
Email:  rchou@brontecollege.ca

Science Department Head – Mr. Kenneth Johnson
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 1101
Email:  kjohnson@brontecollege.ca

Head of Guidance – Ms. Juliette Eleveld
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2020
Email: jeleveld@brontecollege.ca

Head of Department/Guidance Counsellor  – Ms. Samantha McGinnis 
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2004
Email: smcginnis@brontecollege.ca

 

Campus Life Department

General Inquiries – campuslife@brontecollege.ca
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 1888

Marketing

General Inquiries – marketing@brontecollege.ca
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2040

Marketing Team Lead – Ms. May Wang
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext. 2039
Email: smwang@brontecollege.ca

Marketing Coordinator – Ms.Areen Fakhri
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext.2041
Email:afakhri@brontecollege.ca

Regional Manager Eastern Europe & the Middle East
Mr. Clarence McNie
Email: cmcnie@brontecollege.ca

Regional Manager Mexico & Latin America – Ms. Yael Sanchez
Email: ysanchez@brontecollege.ca

Regional Manager, Nigeria & Africa – Ms. Amima Tokulah
Email: amtokulah@brontecollege.ca

Hong Kong Office
Email: brontehk@brontecollege.ca

Beijing Office
Email: beijing@brontecollege.ca

Human Resources

General Inquiries – hr@brontecollege.ca
Phone: 1-905-270-7788 Ext.2060

Administration

General Inquiries – info@brontecollege.ca

Accounting Department

General Inquiries – accounts@brontecollege.ca